India vs Afghanistan live stream: how to watch Cricket World Cup game online and on TV now – India chasing 273

shhxE7vAfjBUM8fFxhEj4i-1200-80.jpg

The margins between defeat and victory can be fine, and no teams have embodied that notion quite like Afghanistan and India, who meet at an extremely lively Arun Jaitley Stadium today. Afghanistan set a target of 273 in the first session, and the chase is underway. Read on and we’ll show you how to watch the match live from anywhere with a VPN and potentially for FREE.

India vs Afghanistan live streams: TV schedule, dates

The India vs Afghanistan live stream takes place today (Wednesday Oct. 11).
Time: 9:30 a.m. BST / 4:30 a.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. AEDT
• FREE PTV Sports (Pakistan)
• FREE Hotstar (India, mobile app only)
• AUS Kayo Sports
• USAESPN Plus | Willow TV (on Sling)
 UK Sky Sports
 Watch anywheretry ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Whereas individual moments were the undoing of Afghanistan in their opener, which they lost by six wickets to Bangladesh, they were precisely what saved India from an opening game defeat to Australia. 


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top